Tuesday Men's League Winners For 7/23/2024

Flag Events - \$8 Each

#10 - Closest To Pin - From A Bunker - Greg Ryan

#11 - Closest To Pin - Second Shot - Bernie King

#14 - Longest Putt - Bruce Schenk

#16 - Closest To Pin - Third Shot - Eric Pahl

#17 – Closest To Pin – First Shot – Rhody Mallick

#18 - Longest Putt - Tom Thomason

Blind Bogey Winners - 42 - \$29 Each

Jim Sorenson, Matt Glodowski, Mike Richter

Team Event Low Net/High Net

 $1^{st} - 62 - $8 Each$ $5^{th} - 64 - $4 Each$

Troy Jastal Andrew Marshall
Ben Lind Eric Mueller
Jim Sorenson Matt Beigel
Nick Cappotto Sheldon Harn

2nd – 63 - \$6 Each

Dave Kopperud Jim Mosey

Bob Brandt

Greg Ryan

Jack Konopacky

Bruce Schenk

Barry Thompson

Dean Swiston

Ernie King

John Haka

Eric Cisewski

Dean Hodsdon