Tuesday Men's League Winners For 7/30/2024

Flag Events

#2 - Longest Putt - Scott Anderson

#3 – Closest To Pin – First Shot – Gary Kedrowski

#5 – Longest Putt – Jim Koziol

#6 - Closest To Pin - First Shot - Wayne Cisewski

#7 - Closest To Pin - Second Shot - Eric Pahl

#9 - Closest To Pin - Third Shot - Jerry Haupert

Blind Bogey Winners - 47 - \$19 Each

Jim Mosey, Joe Miller, Pat Sinnott, Troy Jastal, Mitchell Bignell

Team Event – 2 Middle Net

1st - 68 - \$8 Each	5 th - \$3 Each

Gary Kedrowski Cary Kottke
Rhody Mallick Shawn Kottke
Steve Zarecki Joe Stackman
Jerry Haupert Ernie Eckendorf

<u>2nd – 69 - \$6 Each</u> Tom Shafranski

Ernie King

Wally Leppen John Haka

Dave McMahon Dean Hodsdon

Joe Zortman Pete Korpowski

Joe Miller Greg Poole Randy Daniels Don Ciseski

Joey Miller Matt Glodowski

Cory Mras