## Tuesday Men's League Winners For 4/22/2025

## Flag Events - \$8 Each

```
#11 - Closest To Pin -Second Shot - Jim Sorenson
```

#12 – Closest To Pin – First Shot – Tom Shafranski

#14 - Closest To Pin - Second Shot - Don Cisewski

#15 - Longest Putt - Tim Buchkowski

#17 - Closest To Pin - First Shot - Dave DeGeorge

#18 – Longest Putt – Gary Kedrowski

## Blind Bogey Winners – 42 - \$11 Each

Rhody Mallick, Rhody Przekurat, Wally Leppen, Jim Sorenson, Steve Cywinski, Bob Pliska, Andrew Marshall, Scott Suchowski