Thursday Men's League Winners For 6/19/2025

River Nine Flag Events - \$8 Each

#2 – Longest Putt – Dave McMahon
#3 – Closest To Pin – First Shot – Dave Mueller
#6 – Closest To Pin – First Shot – Dave Zortman
#7 – Closest To Pin – Second Shot – Matthew Frazier
#9 – Longest Putt – Dave Pryor

Road Nine Flag Events - \$8 Each

#11 - Closest To Pin - Second Shot - Wayne Cisewski
#12 - Closest To Pin - First Shot - Rick Byrum
#14 - Longest Putt - Darrel Sampson
#17 - Closest To Pin - First Shot - Terry McKnight
#18 - Longest Putt - Darrel Meronek

Blind Bogey Winners – 40 - \$31 Each

Rick Kawleski, Jim Ferk, Dave McMahon, Tom Molski, Tom Shafranski

<u> River Nine Team Event – 2 Low Net</u>	<u> Road Nine Team Event – 2 Low Net</u>
<u>1st – 55 - \$8 Each</u>	<u>1st – 60 - \$8 Each</u>
Jim Ferk	Norman Desmuke
Jay Wolff	Gary Wegner
Don Ciseski	John Ananiadis
Dave Pryor	Jerry Runyan
	Bill Rudahl
<u> 2nd – 68 - \$6 Each</u>	
	<u> 2nd – 64 - \$7 Each</u>
Roger Zebro	
Jim Lamar	Troy Timm
Dave McHone	Jacob Barnes
Chris Schildt	Andrew Firkus
	Seth Dominick
Todd Rice	
Ken Hoerter	<u> 3rd – 65 - \$5 Each</u>
Gil Polum	
Rick Kawleski	Darrel Sampson
Dennis Harwood	Gaylen Nagel
	Dave McMahon
Cole Schroeder	Dale Fay
Tyler Engle	
Dave Mueller	Ben Lind
Mike Carlson	Mike Laszinski
Al Schroeder	Wayne Cisewski
	Darrel Meronek
	Jim Stanislawski