Tuesday Men's League Winners For 7/1/2025

Flag Events - \$8 Each

#11 – Closest To Pin – Second Shot – Wayne Cisewski
#13 – Longest Putt – Cary Kottke
#14 – Closest To Pin – From A Bunker – Andrew Marshall
#15 – Longest Putt – John Haka
#16 – Closest To Pin – Third Shot – Troy Jastal
#17 – Closest To Pin – First Shot – Joey Miller

Blind Bogey Winners – 37 - \$29 Each

Ernie Eckendorf, Jim Sorenson, Andrew Marshall, Andrew Giles

<u>Team Event – 2 Low Net</u>

<u>1st – 58 - \$8 Each</u>

Andrew Marshall Andrew Giles Eric Mueller Sheldon Harn

2nd - 62 - \$6 Each

Paul Alm Pat Sinnott Al Hetzel Tim Buchkowski

Tim Yoder Mike Richter Sean Wall

<u>4th – 63 - \$4 Each</u>

Wally Leppen Dave McMahon Joe Zortman Pete Koprowski

Tim Peterson Tony Almanza Scott Suchowski Rick Zinda