Tuesday Men's League Winners For 7/8/2025

Flag Events - \$8 Each

#1 - Closest To Pin - Third Shot - Dean Hodsdon

#3 - Closest To Pin - First Shot - Nick Cappotto

#5 – Longest Putt – Dean Hodsdon

#6 - Closest To Pin - First Shot - Rhody Mallick

#8 - Longest Drive In Fairway - Senior - Jim Sorenson

#9 - Longest Drive In Fairway - Non Senior - Andrew Marshall

Team Event – Scramble

1st - 25.50 - \$8 Each

Andrew Marshall Andrew Giles Sheldon Harn Eric Mueller

2nd - 26.75 - \$7 Each

Tim Worth Michael More Curt King Joel Rutkowski

3rd - 27.17 - \$6 Each

Don Cisewski Nick Cappotto Ron Cisewski Wayne Cisewski

4th - 27.75 - \$5 Each

Kyle Gorski Anthony Dake Mike Thayer Devin Pahl

5th - 28.17 - \$3 Each

Ryan Konitzer Todd Hugill
John Tracy Chris Smith
Jordan Elliott Jim Polum
Aaron Konitzer Al Polum